Contact Us

Contact Us

MHW PORTLAND PRIMARY CARE, FUNCTIONAL MEDICINE, WOMEN’S HEALTH, MEDICAL WEIGHT MANAGEMENT, AND MORE…

*Fax Number 866-309-2838

Please visit FAQs HERE before calling 971-258-1120 (Voice Message Line Only – Your Message will be listened to and returned or forwarded to the provider it may pertain to as promptly as possible.)

Contact information

Dr. Kristine Griess; Seth Merritt, FNP; Lindsey Wismer, WHCNP, ANP; Claudia Dogan-Coles, PA; & Dana Mozer, NP Practice Location:
6035 SE Milwaukie Ave,
Portland, OR 97202

Kelly Washburn, NP-C; Melissa Lynett Federspiel, NP; Claudia Dogan-Coles, PA Practice Location:
NE Glisan Location (In New Heights Physical Therapy)
5736 NE Glisan St,
Portland, OR 97213

SCHEDULE APPOINTMENTS HERE!
Phone:   971-258-1120    (Voice Message Line Only – Your Message will be listened to and returned or forwarded to the provider it may pertain to as promptly as possible.)
Fax:         866-309-2838

Seth Merritt’s & Dr. Kristine Griess’s Urgent On-Call For Established Patients Only with urgent health issues. You will be asked to leave a message. Phone: 971-258-1122

Claudia Dogan-Coles’s Urgent On-Call For Established Patients Only with urgent health issues. You will be asked to leave a message. Phone: 971-915-3606

Lindsey Wismer’s Urgent On-Call For Established Patients Only with urgent health issues. You will be asked to leave a message. Phone: 971-258-2375

Kelly Washburn’s Urgent On-Call For Established Patients Only with urgent health issues. You will be asked to leave a message. Phone: 971-220-8381

Dana Mozer’s Urgent On-Call For Established Patients Only with urgent health issues. You will be asked to leave a message. Phone: 503-341-9184

Melissa Lynett Federspiel’s Urgent On-Call For Established Patients Only with urgent health issues. You will be asked to leave a message. Phone: 971-319-0110

Patient Fusion Portal for HIPAA compliant encrypted communication.

Claudia Dogan-Coles’s E-mail: claudia@merritthw.com

Seth Merritt’s E-mail: seth@merritthw.com

Lindsey Wismer’s E-mail: lindsey@merritthw.com

Kelly Washburn’s E-mail: kelly@merritthw.com

Dr. Kristine Griess’s E-mail: kgriess@merritthw.com

Dana Mozer’s E-mail: dana@merritthw.com

Melissa Lynett Federspeil’s E-mail: melissa@merritthw.com

Ryan Merritt (Biller/Office Manager): ryan@merritthw.com

Thad Merritt (Personal Trainer): thad@merritthw.com

To schedule an appointment, click on the BOOK NOW button below.